Contact

Call Us.

Main Number: 484.540.8290


Email Us.

Kris Sumey - Kris@EventFX.biz

Connie Creed - Partygrl@verizon.net

Randy Sumey - Randy@EventFX.biz

Keith Coleman - Keith@EventFX.biz

Jennifer Angelo-  Jennifer@EventFX.biz

Stuart Chafin - Stuart@EventFX.biz  

Bruce Konefsky- Bruce@EventFX.biz

Kim Konefsky- Kim@EventFX.biz


Visit Us.

Conveniently located near the Philadelphia Airport, I 95, and 76.


When visiting Event FX please follow directions from your GPS or the link below. Once you enter the Folcroft East Business Park from Calcon Hook Road, stay straight to pass the first stop sign.  Once you pass through the stop sign, stay straight for approximately 600 feet to find the large black and green Event FX sign on the left. Pull into the parking lot on the left and enter the front door next to the Event FX flag. If you have any questions, please call the office at 484.540.8290 or text 610.996.1790


Get In Touch

EVENT FX PRODUCTIONS, INC.

2050 Henderson Drive,
Folcroft East Business Park, Curtis Building, Suite 103
Sharon Hill, PA 19079
Phone. 484-540-8290
Fax. 484-540-8293
Email. Kris@EventFX.biz